Instrument Composer Editor Instrumentation Resources

You must be logged in to add items to your shopping cart. Click here to create an account or log in.

Celebration Suite for String Orchestra, Percussion and Sopranos

By Amy Barlowe

Celebration Suite
Composer: Amy Barlowe
Instruments: Violin, Viola, Violoncello, Bass, Timpani, Harp, Piano, Chimes, Sopranos
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Pages: 30 for the score and 28 for the parts

Commemorate a special occasion with the Celebration Suite.  Written for middle school orchestra and sopranos, this suite’s two joyful outer movements surround a tender, songful “Tribute”.  Perfect for graduation ceremonies, too, the uplifting text will provide students and audiences with a joyous experience to be remembered by all.

The Celebration Suite consists of three movements: Fanfare (for strings and timpani), Tribute (for strings, soprano and harp) and Celebration Waltz (for strings, three sopranos, harp, piano and chimes).

Click on the image below
to view the first two pages of each movement:
Click on an image below to print a free cover page design for this score:
Color Option 1 Color Option 2 Black and White